A Brand New Day is a refreshing selection of inspiring piano orchestral music, a perfect companion with which to brighten any day. Creative arrangements of familiar hymns and contemporary popular praise songs combined with classic, time honored favorites make this an unforgettable recording, a treasure to please listeners from every generation. Mary Beth's beautiful, signature piano stylings are complemented by world class musicians, a blend of talent her fans have loved throughout the years. Accompaniment includes acoustic guitar, violin, cello, woodwinds, and occasional light percussion. A Brand New Day will lift and renew your spirits over and over again!

A Brand New Day CD

$14.95 Regular Price
$12.95Sale Price
  • 1

    I Believe

    2 The Prayer
    3 A Brand New Day

    When Morning Gilds The Skies / Spring 
    (from Vivaldi's The Four Seasons)

    5 On My Knees
    6 In The Garden/I need Thee Every Hour
    7 You'll Never Walk Alone
    8 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    9 Above All
    10 The IMpossible Dream
    11 I Surrender All/When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
    12 I Can Only IMagine
    13 Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory/O Beautiful Foe Spacious Skies
    14 What A Wonderful World
    15 Any Dream Will Do



  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2018 by Carlis Stuber. Proudly created with Wix.com